Announcing the 2022 Officers of the DLGBTBA

The Dallas LGBT Bar Association is proud to announce its Officers for 2022. Nadia Haghighatian now serves as President of the organization. Callie Butcher has stepped into the role of Secretary and President-Elect of the organization and was reappointed to serve as the VP of Communication. Additionally, the DLGBTBA happily welcomes newly appointed Board member Sean Buckley to the Board. Sean will serve as Treasurer for the 2022 term. 

Existing Board members Michael Debnam, Karri Bertrand, Adwoa Asante, and Elissa Wev were reappointed to serve in their roles as VP of Programming, VP of Professional Development, VP of Community Outreach, and VP of Membership, respectively. 

Immediate past-president Derek Mergele-Rust remains on as a member of the Board. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s